Affiliate Partners


Alabama Concrete Industries Association/
Alabama Masonry Institute

Mr. John Sorrell
1745 Platt Place
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 265-0501
Fax: (334) 265-2250
jsorrell@alconcrete.org

Alabama Power
Mr. Robin White, Product Manager
600 N 18th Street
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: (205) 257-4548
Fax: (205) 257-4302
Rjwhite@southernco.com

Henry Brick
Jim Cothran
Post Office Box 850
Selma, AL 36703
Phone: (334) 875-2600
Fax: (334) 875-7842
jimcothran@henrybrick.com
www.henrybrick.com



 

 
          

Affiliate Members


Brick Industry Association - Southeast Region
Jewel Warlick, Director of Marketing
8420 University Executive Park
Suite 800
Charlotte, NC 26262
Phone: (704) 510-1500
Fax: (704) 510-0042
jwarlick@bia.org

Cemex Materials/Block USA
Block USA
Dudley Gordon
Post Office Box 100813
Birmingham, AL 35210
Phone: (205) 314-6404
Fax: (205) 314-6440

Marvin Windows by Dale, Inc
Laura Holland Smith,
Business Development/Architectural
117 West Park Drive
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: (205) 942-2032
Fax: (205) 942-2091
lsmith@daleinc.net
www.daleinc.net

Patterson Pope, Inc.
Frank Skinner, Account Executive
3584 Lorna Ridge Drive
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: (205) 979-8704
Fax: (205) 979-9074
Fskinner@pattersonpope.com
www.pattersonpope.com

Selective Masonry, Inc.
Jonathan Watts, President
2701 Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205.621.2876
Fax: 205.621.2976
jwatts@selind.com

Walter Schoel Engineering Co., Inc.
Walter Schoel, III, President
1001 22nd Street South
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205.323.6166
Fax: 205.328.2252
kgalica@schoel.com
www.schoel.com