BIRMINGHAM CHAPTER

Bill Segrest, AIA
President
Williams Blackstock Architects
2204 1st Ave South, Ste. 200
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/252-9811

Billsegrest@wba-architects.com

 

Carey Hollingsworth, AIA
Past President
Carey Hollingsworth, Architect
P.O. Box 530303
Birmingham, AL 35253
205/870-8157 | 205/802-3991
ch3arch@att.net

Lauren Gwaltney, AIA
President Elect
Williams Blackstock Architects
2204 1st Ave South, Ste. 200
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/252-9811
lauren@wba-architects.com

Ross McCain
Treasurer
KPS Group
2101 1st Ave N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205/251-0125
rmccain@kpsgroup.com

Richard Simonton
Secretary
Simonton Swaika Black
2100 River Haven Dr.
Hoover, AL 35244
205/703-2059
richard@ssbarch.com

Lissy Frese, AIA
First Year Director
Cohen Carnaggio Reynolds
2920 1st Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/324-8864
lissy@ccrarchitects.net

Brannon Foster, AIA
Second Year Director
3040 Independence Dr.
Birmingham, AL 35209
205/413-8531
brannon@christopherarchitects.com

Jonathan Meadows, AIA
Emerging Professionals Director
Williams Blackstock Architects
2204 1st Ave South, Ste. 200
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/252-9811
Jonathanm@wba-architects.com

Bruce Herrington, AIA
Government Affairs Liaison
Herrington Architects, PC
101 21st Street South
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/326-1131 205/326-1164
bruce@herringtonarchitects.com



Rhea Williams
Executive Director
AIA Birmingham
109 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. South
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/322-4386 205/322-4347
aiabirm@aiabham.org

Kathryn Moore
Assistant Director
AIA Birmingham
109 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. South
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/322-4386 205/322-4347
kathryn@aiabham.org

COUNCILORS

Marshall Anderson, AIA
Design Initiative
2405 First Ave S, Ste 101
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/757-8311
Marshall@design-initiative.net

Emily Bullard-McClellan, Assoc. AIA
KPS Group Inc.
2101 First Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203-2127
205/458-3234 205/458-1513
ebmcclellan@kpsgroup.com

Ty Cole, AIA
Giattina Aycock Architecture Studio
1827 1st Avenue North, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35203
205/933-9060 205/939-1096
tcole@gastudio.com

Cindy Coyle, AIA
ArchitectureWorks
130 19th Street S.
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/320-0880
ccoyle@architectureworks.com

Adam Gerndt, Assoc. AIA
Adams Gerndt Design Group
1312 20th Street S.
Birmingham, AL 35205
205/939-1113
adam@adams-gerndt.com

Alicia Pughsley, AIA
Birchfield Penuel & Associates
2805 Crescent Ave #200
Birmingham, AL 35209
205/870-1876

aliciap@bpa.net

 

Jeff Slaton, AIA
Goodwyn Mills & Cawood
2701 1st Ave S #100
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/879-4462
jslaton@gmcnetwork.com

Keith Starnes, AIA
Birchfield Penuel & Associates
2805 Crescent Ave #200
Birmingham, AL 35209
205/870-1876
keiths@bpa.net













<< Back to Alabama Chapters