MONTGOMERY CHAPTER

Paul Zanglin, AIA, LEED AP, CSI
President
Sherlock, Smith and Adams Architects
3047 Carter Hill Rd
Montgomery, AL 36111
(334)271-3015
President@aiamontgomery.org
paul.zanglin@ssainc.com

Simon Hurst
President-Elect
Sherlock, Smith & Adams Architects
3047 Carter Hill Rd
Montgomery, AL 36111
(334)559-3149
simon.hurst@ssainc.com
PresidentElect@aiamontgomery.org

Rick Wendling
Secretary
Infinity Architecture
5754 Carmichael Pkwy
Montgomery, AL 36117
(334)264-8888
rick.wendling@gmcnetwork.com
Secretary@aiamontgomery.org

Jennifer Barber
Treasurer
PWBA Architects
1545 South Perry Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334)244-4990
jenwbarber@bellsouth.net
Treasurer@aiamontgomery.org

David Donovan
Associate Director
Seay Seay & Litchfield Architects
1115 S Court St
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334)263-5162
ddonovan@sslarch.com
AssociateDirector@aiamontgomery.org

Councilors

J. Barrett Penney, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
Sherlock Smith & Adams, Inc
3047 Carter Hill Rd
Montgomery, AL 36111
barrett.penney@ssainc.com

David Parker, AIA, LEED AP
Sherlock Smith & Adams, Inc
3047 Carter Hill Rd
Montgomery, AL 36111
david.parker@ssainc.com

Scott Williams, AIA
R. Scott Williams & Associates
445 S Hull St
Montgomery, AL 36104
scott@rswaia.com

Stacy Norman, AIA
Stacy Norman Architects, LLC
126 Tichenor Ave
Auburn, AL 36830
snorman@snarchitect.com

Stephen King, AIA
Chambless King Architects
12 W Jefferson St Ste 300
Montgomery, AL 36104
sking@chamblessking.com


                                                                                        

<< Back to Alabama Chapters