Officers

 

Bill Whittaker, AIA
President
2956 Old Gadsden Highway
Anniston, AL 36206
Phone: (256) 689-0238
bill@billwarch.com

Nic Gray, Assoc. AIA
First Vice President
Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.
49433 Rabun Road
Bay Minette, AL 36507
Phone: (251) 380-0898
Fax: (251) 380-0926
ngray@bkiusa.com  

Stacy Norman, AIA
Second Vice President
Stacy Norman Architects, LLC
126 Tichenor Avenue
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone: (334) 887-7010
snorman@snarchitect.com

     

Bruce Herrington, AIA, LEED AP
Secretary
Herrington Architects, PC
101 Richard Arrington Blvd South
Birmingham, AL  35233
Phone: (205)326-1131
Fax: (205) 326-1164  
bruce@herringtonarchitects.com

Rob Mercer, AIA
Treasurer
Chapman Sisson Architects
305 Church Street, SW, Suite 805
Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone: (256) 653-1250
Fax: (256)533-6422
RMercer@chapmansisson.com

          

Les Tillery, AIA, LEED AP
Past President
Fuqua & Partners Architects
100 Church Street, Suite 700
Huntsville, AL  35801
Phone: (256) 534-3516
Fax: (256) 533-4605
lntillery@fuquaarchitects.com

     


Beth Bennett, Assoc. AIA
Associate Director
EDT-THA Architecture, LLC
218 Randolph Avenue, Suite A
Huntsville, Alabama 35801
Phone: 256.883.8496
Cell: 256.724.2015
Beth.Bennett@edtinc.net


Robin White, LEED AP
Affiliate Director Alabama Power Company 

Product Manager, Energy Sales and Efficiency
600 North 18th Street / 6N-0862 

Birmingham, AL 35291-0862
Phone: (205) 257-4548
Fax: (205) 257-4302
rjwhite@southernco.com

 



John Sorrell
Affiliate Director-Elect
Alabama Concrete Industries Association
1745 Platt Place
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: 334.265.0501
Cell: 334.549.1902
jsorrell@alconcrete.org