Officers

 


Nic Gray, Assoc. AIA
President
Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.
49433 Rabun Road
Bay Minette, AL 36507
Phone: (251) 380-0898
Fax: (251) 380-0926
ngray@bkiusa.com 


Stacy Norman, AIA
Vice President
Stacy Norman Architects, LLC
126 Tichenor Avenue
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone: (334) 887-7010
snorman@snarchitect.com
  

Bruce Herrington, AIA, LEED AP
Secretary
Herrington Architects, PC
101 Richard Arrington Blvd South
Birmingham, AL  35233
Phone: (205)326-1131 
Fax: (205) 326-1164   
bruce@herringtonarchitects.com

     

Jamie Brown, AIA
Treasurer
Brown O'Dell Architects Inc. 
415 Church Street, N.W. Suite D
Huntsville, AL  35801
Phone: (256)489-8050    

Bill Whittaker, AIA
Past President
2956 Old Gadsden Highway
Anniston, AL 36206 
Phone: (256) 689-0238
bill@billwarch.com

          

Beth Bennett, Assoc. AIA
Associate Director
EDT-THA Architecture, LLC
218 Randolph Avenue, Suite A
Huntsville, Alabama 35801
Phone: 256.883.8496
Cell: 256.724.2015
Beth.Bennett@edtinc.net

     


John Sorrell
Affiliate Director
Alabama Concrete Industries Association
1745 Platt Place
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: 334.265.0501
Cell: 334.549.1902
jsorrell@alconcrete.org



Jim Bray
Affiliate Director-Elect
Spire Energy
2828 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36606
(251)591-0106
Jim.bray@spireenergy.com